القبول والتسجيل بالمؤسسات التعليميه/ التعليم والاستشارات

pexels-photo-46057

الطلاب في جميع أنحاء العالم تطمح الى ان تصبح جزءا من الكليات والجامعات في الخارج، ويرجع ذلك أساسا إلى الثقل الثقافى وأرتفاع جودة التعليم العالي في البلاد ، ومعظم الطلاب رغم أحتياجهم لجودة التعلم في الخارج , لايوجد بين أيديهم المعلومات الحيوية الأساسية ومشورة الخبراء بشأن هذه المسألة.

معظم الطلاب لا يعرفون حتى أن من أين يبدأون , وتنتهى الجهود المبذوله في الاتجاه الخاطئ, معلومات مزيفه، وعدم التخطيط وعدم توفر مشورة الخبراء ذلك سبب واضح يثير خيبة الأمل الكبير والإحباط بين الطلاب الشباب لعدم قدرته على السفر والدراسة في الخارج.

 

نحن نقدم لك فرصة لأرشادك وتوجيهك في الاتجاه الصحيح، وتأكد أنك معنا، تحصل على التواصل المستمر مع اعضاء فريقنا , وذلك يتيح لك اتخاذ قرارات واعية واتخاذ الخيارات الصحيحة لبدء مستقبلك الدراسي في الخارج.

من بدء الاستشارة الاكاديمية الى تقديم الطلب في الجامعة و إعداد السيرة الذاتية وخطابات التقديم إلى الحصول على القبول الجامعي واستقبالك في المطار وتأمين السكن المناسب لك.
أن نتأكد من أن كل عنصر من عناصر عملية القبول الخاص بك هو متقن, حتى الآن، قمنا بتأمين القبول لمئات المرشحين إلى الكليات التى حلموا بها.

تقديمنا للاستشارات يكون بمثابة دليل شامل لك حول مختلف القضايا المتعلقة بالقبول في الكليات والجامعات في العالم بدلا من الخوض فى المبادئ التوجيهية العامة، نحن نقدم لكم ذلك مع خطة مختصرة للعمل .

ونحن نفهم أن الخلفية الأكاديمية والطموحات المستقبلية والظروف الحالية او المادية تختلف من طالب لآخر, ظروف مختلفة تتطلب خطة عمل فريدة من نوعها مختلفة ولذلك، فإننا نخطط بشكل وثيق معكم، على المستوى الشخصي ووضع لكم خطة مخصصة لتأمين القبول في الجامعة والأختصاص المطلوب .

اذا كنت واحد من هؤلاء الطلاب الذين يواجهون صعوبة في تحديد نقطة البداية واي طريق يجب عليهم اخذه واي جامعة يتقدموا اليها و كيف؟ نحن لدينا اتصالات واسعة مع الكثير من الجامعات ومستعدون توجيهك للجامعة الأفضل لك. تواصل مع احد مستشارينا التعليميين اليوم!

Copyrights ©2016: Golden Gate USA, Study Abroad.

Schools Admission/ Education Counselling

pexels-photo-46057Students all around the world aspire to earn a degree from The USA, primarily due to the country’s rich cultural exposure and top-notch educational standards. With that being said, most of the students, while they long for a quality education in the states, don’t have the right resources and expert advice on the matter.

Most students aren’t sure where to start and end up consuming their efforts and resources in the wrong place. Misleading information, lack of clear planning and unavailability of expert advice leads to sheer disappointment and frustrations among young students.

We are ready to provide you with a precise plan and ensure that your application stands out from the rest. With us, you get to interact with our councilors, enabling you to make informed decisions and make the right choice for your future.

From preparing your resume and cover letter to making sure that your application stands out, we make sure that every element of your admission process is immaculate. So far, we have secured hundreds of admissions for students all over the world. Reach us and become one of them!

Our counselling sessions act as comprehensive guides on various issues related to the admission to US colleges and universities. Instead of depending on general guidelines, we present you with a concise plan of action.

We understand that your academic background, future ambitions and current circumstances are different from any other candidate. Different conditions necessitate a different and a unique action plan. Therefore, we work closely with you, at a personal level and customize a specialized plan that guarantees admission to your desired college.

If you are one of those students who are struggling with figuring out where to start, what route to take, which universities to apply and how to apply for? GGSA has outstanding connections with many universities and ready to set up with the right one for you. Contact one of our educational counselors today!

Copyrights ©2016: Golden Gate USA, Study Abroad.